Back
close
  • Sherpa des Balcons de Val Thorens
  • Sherpa des Balcons de Val Thorens
  • Sherpa des Balcons de Val Thorens
  • Sherpa des Balcons de Val Thorens
  • Sherpa des Balcons de Val Thorens
  • Sherpa des Balcons de Val Thorens
  • Sherpa des Balcons de Val Thorens
  • Sherpa des Balcons de Val Thorens
  • Sherpa des Balcons de Val Thorens
  • Sherpa des Balcons de Val Thorens
  • Sherpa des Balcons de Val Thorens

Sherpa Val Thorens

Your Sherpa in Val Thorens

Open from the 14th of November until the 8th of May

11

You’re ready to go on the Val Thorens slopes ? You’re luggages are already full and you don’t want to deal with the groceries before your departure ? No stress, you can do all the shopping you’ll need at the Les Balcons de Val Thorens mini market ; Sherpa ! Nice right ?

Les Balcons de Val Thorens’s Sherpa : Your market in the mountains

Located in the Les Balcons de Val Thorens neighborhood, the Sherpa mini market is offering all the everyday life products you need : Fresh fruits and veggies, a large choice of breads and pastries and regional products

And because a good new never come alone, you can lend fondue machine and raclette machine when you buy your cheese on the spot ! We cannot disagree, it’s a true comfort to enjoy the closeness of the Les Balcons de Val Thorens’s sherpa !

You don't want to miss

What’s best than waking up to the smell of hot croissants ? At the Val Thorens Sherpa, come discover our assortment of pastries and breads cooked on the spot to start the day with the energy you need!

The Val Thorens Sherpa has a nice stock of cheeses, and the best in that, is the fact that if you buy cheese in the Sherpa, they will lend you raclette machines. You can enjoy an all Savoy night in the comfort of your apartment.

Located in the heart of the Les Balcons de Val Thorens residence, your Sherpa is welcoming you 7/7. No need to organize before your departure, you can go grocerie shopping when you arrive, or day by day after your day on the slopes. Total freedom !

You will love

Terre de l'Alpes

With its large range of regional products named "Terres de l'Alpes", Sherpa is taking you in a discovery tour of the diversity of our terroir. Come and try the specialities of our beautiful region and many more !

Let's not forget souvenirs

You want to take home a small souvenir of Val Thorens for your friends or family ? Come discover our range of souvenirs and regional products, perfect to gift to your loved ones. You're a big fan of mugs ? Or you want to bring home a bit of cheese ? You can !

Stamp your post cards !

You have decided to go for a postal card ? The stamps are selled in the Sherpa ! No need to run, you have everything you need around you, that's the magic of Les Balcons de Val Thorens !

Opening hours

    Monday

  • 7:30am to 12:30pm
  • 4:30pm to 8:00pm

    Tuesday

  • 7:30am to 12:30pm
  • 4:30pm to 8:00pm

    Wednesday

  • 7:30am to 12:30pm
  • 4:30pm to 8:00pm

    Thursday

  • 7:30am to 12:30pm
  • 4:30pm to 8:00pm

    Friday

  • 7:30am to 12:30pm
  • 4:30pm to 8:00pm

    Saturday

  • 7:30am to 12:30pm
  • 4pm to 8:00pm

    Sunday

  • 7:30am to 12:30pm
  • 4:30pm to 8:00pm

Contact us

Sherpa of Les Balcons de Val Thorens

  • 04 79 00 91 90

  • Sherpa Supermarché Val Thorens
    Les Balcons de Val Thorens
    73440 VAL THORENS

Discover

Skishop

GO SPORT MONTAGNE VAL THORENS

Adapted equipment and advices

Discover

Spa

SPA VAL THORENS

600² of pure relaxation

Discover

Restaurants

LA CABANE VAL THORENS

Bistro-style gastronomic restaurant with a warm atmosphere

Discover
BOOK

Due to the sanitary context, the food store is currently closed.

Retour

Sherpa Val Thorens

Votre sherpa à Val Thorens

Ouvert du 14 Novembre au 8 Mai

11

Le départ pour les pistes de ski de Val Thorens est imminent, vous n’avez plus de place dans vos valises et vous ne voulez pas vous embêter avec vos courses avant de partir ? Pas de panique, vous pourrez effectuer vos courses à la supérette Sherpa Les Balcons de Val Thorens. Hyper pratique, non ?

Sherpa Les Balcons de Val Thorens : votre marché à la montagne

Située dans le quartier des Balcons de Val Thorens, la supérette Sherpa propose tous les produits du quotidien, un espace fruits & légumes, un large choix de pains et viennoiseries, et des produits régionaux.

Parce qu’une bonne nouvelle n’arrive jamais seule, vous pouvez même emprunter des appareils à fondu et raclette en achetant votre fromage régional sur place ! On vous l’accorde, un vrai confort de profiter d’une supérette Sherpa aux Balcons de Val Thorens !

A ne pas manquer

Quoi de mieux que de se réveiller avec la douce odeur des croissants encore chauds ? Au Sherpa Val Thorens, venez découvrir nos assortiments de viennoiseries et pains cuits sur place pour démarrer la journée avec toute l’énergie nécessaire !

En plus de proposer une variété conséquente de fromages, le Sherpa des Balcons de Val Thorens met à votre disposition des appareils à raclette disponible en prêts. Ainsi, vous pouvez profiter d’une véritable soirée Savoyarde dans le confort de votre appartement.

Situé au coeur de la résidences des Balcons de Val Thorens, votre Sherpa vous accueille 7j/7. Plus besoin de vous organiser pour faire vos courses, vous pouvez y faire un saut tous les jours à votre retour des pistes. Une totale liberté !

Vous allez adorer

Terre de l'Alpes

Avec sa large gamme de produits régionaux nommée "Terres de l'Alpes", Sherpa vous emmène dans un tour d'horizon de la diversité du terroir régional. Venez découvrir les spécialités de notre belle région et bien d'autre encore !

Sans oublier les souvenirs

Vous avez envie de ramener un petit souvenir de Val Thorens à vos amis ou à votre famille ? Découvrez notre sélection de souvenir et produits régionaux parfait pour faire plaisir à votre entourage.

Affranchissez

Vous avez opté pour une carte postale ? Les timbres sont en vente dans votre Sherpa aussi ! Nul besoin de courir, tout est à portée et c'est ça la magie du Sherpa de Val Thorens !


Horaires d’ouverture

    Lundi

  • 07h30 à 12h30 et de 16h30 à 20h00

    Mardi

  • 07h30 à 12h30 et de 16h30 à 20h00

    Mercredi

  • 07h30 à 12h30 et de 16h30 à 20h00

    Jeudi

  • 07h30 à 12h30 et de 16h30 à 20h00

    Vendredi

  • 07h30 à 12h30 et de 16h30 à 20h00

    Samedi

  • 07h30 à 12h00 et de 16h00 à 20h00

    Dimanche

  • 07h30 à 12h30 et de 16h30 à 20h00

Nous contacter

Sherpa des Balcons de Val Thorens

  • 04 79 00 91 90

  • Sherpa Supermarché Val Thorens
    Les Balcons de Val Thorens
    73440 VAL THORENS

Découvrez aussi

SKISHOP

GO SPORT MONTAGNE VAL THORENS

Matériel et équipement de glisse adaptés à vos besoins

Découvrir

SPA

SPA VAL THORENS

600m² de pure détente

Découvrir

RESTAURANTS

LA CABANE VAL THORENS

Restaurant bistronomique à la décoration sur le thème de l'enfance

Découvrir
RÉSERVER