Back
close
  • Sherpa des Balcons de Val Cenis Village
  • Sherpa des Balcons de Val Cenis Village
  • Sherpa des Balcons de Val Cenis Village
  • Sherpa des Balcons de Val Cenis Village
  • Sherpa des Balcons de Val Cenis Village
  • Sherpa des Balcons de Val Cenis Village
  • Sherpa des Balcons de Val Cenis Village
  • Sherpa des Balcons de Val Cenis Village
  • Sherpa des Balcons de Val Cenis Village
  • Sherpa des Balcons de Val Cenis Village
  • Sherpa des Balcons de Val Cenis Village
  • Sherpa des Balcons de Val Cenis Village

Val Cenis Sherpa

Your sherpa in Val Cenis

Ouvert du 12 Décembre au 24 Avril

12

Your next ski trip is planned in Val Cenis Village, the savoy station that share a border with Italy ? Good choice, because this family friendly station of the High Maurienne is offering a great playground for all the snow lover. You already booked your accomodation, your ski passes, get the itinerary ready ? Don’t trouble yourself with grocery shopping before leaving and get everything sorted out with the Sherpa mini market located in the Les Balcons de Val Cenis Village residence. Now it’s time to enjoy all of your ski holidays.

Sherpa of Les Balcons de Val Cenis village : Your maket in the mountains

Located in the heart of the Les Balcons de Val Cenis Village residence and open 7/7, the Sherpa mini market is the perfect practical solution for you everyday shopping. Close to your apartment you will find: fruits, veggies, roasted chicken, etc. And because ski holidays rhyme with local gastronomy, you will find a great range of local products : Dryed meat, cheese, chocolate etc. If you want to have a nice evening with your family or friends in your apartment, the Sherpa is lending raclette and fondue machine if you buy your cheese from them.

You don't want to miss

To start your day on the right foot, you have to make sure to have a nourishing and healthy breakfast. A hot pastries just taken out of the oven of our Sherpa or a nice toast of blueberrie jam and you’re all realy to go enjoy the Val Cenis – Haute Maurienne Vanoise domain slopes !

You want a nice savoy evening ? Discover our cheese section with its wide range of cheese that will delight all kind of cheese lover. And the best in all of that ? Sherpa is lending you a raclette machine to enjoy your savoy evening in the comfort of your apartments.

Open 7/7 and located in the heart of the Les Balcons de Val Cenis residence, your Sherpa will insure proximity and availability. You don’t have to stress anymore to organize yourself for the grocery shopping, everything is close and the vacation are not stressful at all.

You will love

Terres de l'Alpes

a portée de main

With its wide range of regional products named "Terres de l'Alpes", Sherpa is taking you on a tour of the diversity of our regional terroir. Come discover the specialities of our beautiful region and many more !

A good savoy dish

et du bon vin

You know what's delicious with a good raclette and a good tartiflette ? A good glass of wine (alohol abuse is dangerous for your health, consume with moderation). Our wine section will allow you to accord the dishes in delicate flavors blend. Enjoy your holidays to develop your knowledge of the french Gastronomy.

More and more freedom

de liberté

You want a quick lunch on the slopes and no time (or want) to make sandwiches ? Discover our sandwiches ! A rotisserie is also offering roasted chickends for your lunches or dinners in the comfort of your apartments.

Opening hours

    Monday

  • 7:30am to 12:30pm / 4pm to 7:30pm

    Tuesday

  • 7:30am to 12:30pm / 4pm to 7:30pm

    Wednesday

  • 7:30am to 12:30pm / 4pm to 7:30pm

    Thursday

  • 7:30am to 12:30pm / 4pm to 7:30pm

    Friday

  • 7:30am to 12:30pm / 4pm to 7:30pm

    Saturday

  • 7:30am to 12:30pm / 4pm - 8pm

    Sunday

  • Non stop from 7:30am to 7:30pm

Contact us

Sherpa de Val Cenis Village

  • 04 79 20 64 06

  • valcenis.lanslevillard@sherpa.net

  • Sherpa Supermarché
    Les Balcons de Valcenis
    73480 LANSLEVILLARD

Discover

Restaurants

LA BERGERIE

A cozy restaurant at the feet of the slopes of Val Cenis

Discover

Skishop

SPORT 2000 VAL CENIS

A 200m² space dedicated to winter sports

Discover
BOOK

Due to the sanitary context, the food store is currently closed.

Retour

Sherpa Val Cenis

Votre sherpa à Val Cenis

Ouvert du 12 Décembre au 24 Avril

12

Vous prévoyez prochainement un séjour au ski à Val Cenis Village, station de Savoie limitrophe avec l’Italie ? Très bon choix car cette station familiale de la Haute-Maurienne offre un beau terrain de jeu pour s’adonner aux plaisirs de la glisse. Vous avez déjà réservé votre location, vos forfaits, calculé votre itinéraire ? Ne vous préoccupez pas de vos courses avant de partir avec la supérette Sherpa intégrée à la résidence Les Balcons de Val Cenis Village et profitez de votre temps pendant vos vacances au ski.

Sherpa Les Balcons de Val Cenis Village : votre marché à la montagne

Située au cœur de la Résidence Les Balcons de Val Cenis Village et ouverte 7 jours sur 7, la supérette Sherpa est la solution pratique pour effectuer vos achats du quotidien, à deux pas de votre hébergement : fruits, légumes, poulets rôtis etc. Comme des vacances au ski riment avec gastronomie, vous trouverez également toute une gamme de produits régionaux : salaisons, fromage, chocolat etc. Si vous souhaitez cuisiner local dans votre appartement, et partager un moment chaleureux avec votre entourage, vous pouvez emprunter un appareil à raclette ou à fondue.

A ne pas manquer

Commencer sa journée sur le bon pieds, c’est s’assurer d’avoir un petit déjeuner nourrissant et sain. Une viennoiserie encore chaude cuite dans notre Sherpa ou une tartine de confiture de myrtilles et vous êtes prêts à aller arpenter les pistes du domaine de Val Cenis – Haute Maurienne Vanoise !

Envie d’une véritable soirée savoyarde ? Découvrez notre rayon fromage à la coupe avec sa variété de fromages qui ravira tous les palais. Le meilleur dans tout ça ? Nous vous prêtons un appareil à raclette pour profiter d’une soirée savoyarde dans le confort de votre appartement Les Balcons.

Ouvert 7 jours / 7 et situé au coeur de la résidence Les Balcons, votre Sherpa vous assure proximité et disponibilité. Vous n’avez plus à stresser pour l’organisation des courses, tout est à proximité et vos vacances se déroulent ainsi dans une détente absolue !

Vous allez adorer

Le terroir

a portée de main

Avec sa large gamme de produits régionaux nommée "Terres de l'Alpes", Sherpa vous emmène dans un tour d'horizon de la diversité du terroir régional. Venez découvrir les spécialités de notre belle région et bien d'autre encore !

Une bonne raclette

et du bon vin

Vous savez ce qui est délicieux avec une raclette ou une tartiflette ? Un bon verre de vin. (l'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé). Notre rayon vin vous permet d'accorder vos plats dans dans alliances délicates en bouche.

Toujours plus

de liberté

Envie d'un déjeuner rapide sur les pistes mais pas le temps (ou l'envie) de préparer vous même les sandwichs ? Découvrez notre offre de sandwich ! Une rôtisserie vous propose des poulets rôtis pour vos déjeuners ou dîner dans le confort de votre appartement Les Balcons.

Horaires d’ouverture

    Lundi

  • 07h30 à 12h30 et de 16h00 à 19h30

    Mardi

  • 07h30 à 12h30 et de 16h00 à 19h30

    Mercredi

  • 07h30 à 12h30 et de 16h00 à 19h30

    Jeudi

  • 07h30 à 12h30 et de 16h00 à 19h30

    Vendredi

  • 07h30 à 12h30 et de 16h00 à 19h30

    Samedi

  • 07h30 à 12h30 et de 16h00 à 20h00

    Dimanche

  • 07h30 à 19h30 Non stop

Nous contacter

Sherpa de Val Cenis Village

  • 04 79 20 64 06

  • [email protected]

  • Sherpa Supermarché
    Les Balcons de Valcenis
    73480 LANSLEVILLARD

Découvrez aussi

RESTAURANTS

LA BERGERIE

Un restaurant cosy au pied des pistes de Val Cenis

Découvrir

SKISHOP

SPORT 2000 VAL CENIS

Un espace de 200m² dédié aux sports d'hiver

Découvrir
RÉSERVER